Discover the Advantage of Wyandotte County Opportunity Zones!

Wyandotte County has six designated Opportunity Zones, each with unique advantages to drive long-term capital to distressed communities.

  • Indian Springs - Turner
  • Prescott
  • Downtown
  • Rainbow Corridor

To fully understand the opportunities available in Wyandotte County’s Opportunity Zones, read the Unified Government of Wyandotte County and Kansas City, Kansas here.

Add to Report View Custom Report