Board of Directors

The Wyandotte Economic Development Council is a membership organization led by a 17-member Board of Directors. The Board of Directors consists of both public and private members, including the Mayors of Kansas City, Bonner Springs, and Edwardsville, a Wyandotte County Commissioner, and a representative from the Kansas City Board of Public Utilities. The Board also includes members from private utilities, construction, legal, retail, education, engineering, architecture, real estate and private business interest.